Drop - Side table

€589,95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Drop side table combines dynamic lines in an asymmetrical design and offers ample storage space for everyday essentials through its curved transitions.

  Recycled materials
  Digital product passport
  Made in Germany
Delivery by if you order today.
Description

The Drop side table combines straight and curved lines in elegant harmony and is characterised by clear lines in an asymmetric design. The organic transitions between the shapes and the flowing contours give the Drop a simplistic yet distinct character, providing elegant and practical storage solutions.

The dynamic design offers ample storage space, keeping everyday essentials and favourite magazines within reach. Whether as a side table next to the sofa or a standalone design object, the Drop becomes an eye-catcher and complements any interior.

Details

Material Recycled food packaging waste blended with recycled wood fibres (rPLA, post-industrial)

Dimensions (LxWxH)

Drop 1: 40 x 30 x 30 cm

Drop 2: 40 x 30 x 50 cm

Drop 3: 54 x 30 x 65 cm

Weight

Drop 1: 4 kg

Drop 2: 8 kg

Drop 3: 10 kg

Manufacturing country Germany

Notice Do not expose to heat higher than 60°C.

The special feature of the products: All design objects are manufactured in northern Germany using mainly recycled materials through additive manufacturing. Every furniture piece is meticulously quality-checked and thoughtfully hand-packaged.

Care & Usage

A little care goes a long way.

recozy design objects are characterised by circular design, functionality and durability. To extend the vases' lifespan and keep them in good condition for a long time, a little care goes a long way.

Care Guide English

Care Guide German

Our Promise

Circular Design

recozy designs are circular and realised through timeless collections.

Digital Product Passport

Hold your smartphone next to the NFC chip and discover detailed information about the recozy furniture piece.

Recycled Materials

The Drop side table is made from recycled materials.

Deniz Aktay

Deniz Aktay placed a lot of attention on the aspects of creation, design and drafting during his studies in architecture and urban planning at the University of Stuttgart. Throughout his entire professional career as an architect, he also incorporated these elements into his creative work.

For Deniz, good design means finding the ideal balance between proportions, materials and functionality. He achieves this by considering and combining creativity, simplicity, the proper arrangement of features and details and the materials used. "Designing a new product while taking into account all these factors is always an exciting challenge," according to Aktay.

Drop - Beistelltisch

$363.00

Der Drop Beistelltisch kombiniert dynamische Linien in asymmetrischem Design und bietet durch die geschwungenen Formübergänge viel Stauraum für alltägliche Begleiter.

  Recycelte Materialien
  Inklusive digitalem Produktpass
  Made in Germany

Größe: 1: 40 x 30 x 30 cm (LxBxH)

Größe: 1: 40 x 30 x 30 cm (LxBxH)
1: 40 x 30 x 30 cm (LxBxH)
2: 40 x 30 x 50 cm (LxBxH)
3: 54 x 30 x 65 cm (LxBxH)
Lieferung bis , wenn du heute bestellst.
Produktbeschreibung

Der Drop Beistelltisch kombiniert in eleganter Harmonie Geraden und Kurven und zeichnet sich durch klare Linien in asymmetrischem Design aus. Die organischen Formübergänge und geschwungenen Konturen lassen den Drop einfach und charakteristisch zugleich wirken und bieten elegante und praktische Ablagemöglichkeiten.

Das dynamische Design gibt viel Platz für Stauraum und hält Alltagsgegenstände und Lieblingszeitschriften stets griffbereit. Als Beistelltisch neben dem Sofa oder als alleinstehendes Designobjekt – der Drop wird zum Blickfang und ergänzt jedes Interieur.

Details

Material

Wood: Recycelte Lebensmittelverpackungen versetzt mit recycelten Holzfasern (rPLA, post-industrial)

Dimensions (LxBxH)

Drop 1: 40 x 30 x 30 cm

Drop 2: 40 x 30 x 50 cm

Drop 3: 54 x 30 x 65 cm

Gewicht

Drop 1: 4 kg

Drop 2: 8 kg

Drop 3: 10 kg

Herstellungsland Deutschland

Hinweis Keiner höheren Hitze als 60°C aussetzen.

Das Besondere der Produkte: Alle Designobjekte werden in Norddeutschland aus überwiegend recycelten Materialien mittels additiver Fertigung hergestellt. Jedes Möbelstück durchläuft einen eigenen Qualitätscheck und wird in sorgfältiger Handarbeit verpackt.

Pflege & Nutzung

A little care goes a long way.

recozy Designobjekte zeichnen sich durch zirkuläres Design, Funktionalität und Langlebigkeit aus. Unter Berücksichtigung der Pflege- und Nutzungshinweise können recozy Vasen in gutem Zustand erhalten bleiben und ihre Lebensdauer verlängert werden.

Care Guide Deutsch

Care Guide English

Unser Versprechen

Zirkuläres Design

recozy Designs sind zirkulär und durch zeitlose Kollektionen verwirklicht.

Digitaler Produktpass

Halte dein Smartphone an den NFC-Chip, um detaillierte Informationen zu erfahren.

Recycelte Materialien

Der Drop Beistelltisch wird aus recycelten Materialien gefertigt.

Deniz Aktay

Deniz Aktay legte bereits während seines Studiums der Architektur und Stadtplanung an der Universität Stuttgart großen Wert auf die Aspekte des Schaffens, Gestaltens und Entwerfens. Auch in seinem weiteren beruflichen Werdegang als Architekt integrierte er diese Aspekte stets in seine kreative Arbeit.

Gutes Design bedeutet für Deniz, die richtige Harmonie zwischen Proportionen, Materialien und der Funktionalität zu finden. Dies setzt er um, indem er Einfachheit, Originalität, die richtige Verbindung von Elementen, Details und die verwendeten Materialien berücksichtigt und miteinander kombiniert. "Unter Berücksichtigung all dieser Aspekte stellt die Gestaltung eines neuen Designstücks jedes Mal eine interessante Herausforderung dar", so Aktay.